Once a patron selects "not interested in this program," it will disappear from their view. If they change their mind and/or you want to enroll them in this program, follow the instructions below:
- Go to People > Find a Person.
- Search for the reader.
- Click three-prong icon next to the reader's name.
- Enroll them in desired program by clicking on the empty box for that program