Once an account creator has received a link to reset their password, they have up to six hours to use that link. If they reset their password after that point, they will see this message. Also, if they reset their password multiple times while waiting for the email, then it’s possible they used an outdated reset link and will see a similar message.
Don't see what you need?
Submit a ticket to our support team.