Only those with Branch Administrator or Library Administrator status may delete accounts within Beanstack.
Keep in mind that if you delete an account, it is an irreversible action and will delete all data for the account and all attached readers. Again, this information cannot be recovered once done.
Follow the instructions below to delete an account:
- Go to People > Find a Person.
- Search for the account creator.
- Click on "Edit" next to the account creator's name.
- Select "Delete Account."
Did we mention this action cannot be reversed?