You can add readers to your account at any time by clicking the reader name in the top right corner of your screen. At the bottom of the reader dropdown, select Add a Reader. Then, follow the prompts to add the personal and required information for the new reader.
You can also delete a reader at any time, but note that this is an irreversible action that scrubs their reading data forever.
If you would still like to move forward with deleting a reader, select that reader name to toggle to their dashboard and then click the pencil icon next to their name
This will take you to their personal preferences and information. Scroll down to the bottom of the page to the Delete Reader section and check off the corresponding boxes. Remember that this will permanently delete that reader and their data forever.