Many clients indicated a desire to have learning tracks that are attached to a program, but only visible at certain times. You may now mark learning tracks as "inactive." If a learning track is marked as "inactive," then it may still be viewed by a patron, but the patron will not be able to complete the activities and will see a message that indicates as much.
Initially requested by Deerfield Library and Somerset County NJ.
Please sign in to leave a comment.